Howling Wolf Publishing is pleased to announce the forthcoming release of Kirby Jonas’ Book of Mormon series called “Lehi’s Dream.”  The original first edition of the book in the series, “Nephi Was My Friend”, will now become three separate novels with additional novels to follow.  The second edition of “Nephi Was My Friend” will now be the first third of the original first edition, with the second and third parts consisting of two novels named “The Faith of a Man” and “A Land Called Bountiful.”  At this time, two additional novels are planned; “Shores of Promise” and “Altar of the Wilderness.”  Check back here for updated publication dates.